Term Dates

The tables below show the term dates and staff-training (INSET) days for this academic year. For dates of important school events over the year, see the Calendar.

There is a downloadable copy to the right of this message. >>>>>

School closes afternoon of: School re-opens on:
Autumn Monday 6th September 2021
Half Term Friday 22nd October 2021 Monday 1st November 2021
Christmas Friday 17th December 2021 Monday 10th January 2022
Half Term Friday 11th February 2022 Monday 21st February 2022
Easter Friday 1st April 2022 Tuesday 19th April 2022
Half Term Friday 27th May 2022 Monday 6th June 2022
Summer Tuesday 26th July 2022
INSET Days

Related Downloads

September 2021

MTWTFWE
1234
67891011
131415161718
202122232425
27282930  

View the calendar in full

Latest News

View more news stories