The table below shows all school staff in alphabetical order, the departments in which they teach (where applicable) and any special responsibilities held.

Executive Head Teacher

Mrs A FinchExecutive Head Teacher

Head Teacher

Mrs S AdamsHead Teacher

Senior Leadership

Mrs R Pilborough (Miss Justice)Year 2Key Stage One Leader / Year 2 Teacher
Mrs S MarshallReceptionSENDCO / Early Years Teacher
Mrs K RyanReceptionDeputy Head / EYFS Leader / Early Years Teacher

Teaching Staff

Mrs A AttwoodYear 1Year 1 Teacher
Mrs C BuckleReceptionEarly Years Teacher
Mrs L DoddYear 1Year 1 Teacher
Mrs E FarnsworthYear 1Year 1 Teacher
Miss S HoltYear 2Year 2 Teacher
Mrs A JacquesReceptionEarly Years Teacher

Teaching Assistants

Mrs K AxtenTeaching Assistant
Mrs S MoncasterTeaching Assistant
Miss A MoskwaTeaching Assistant
Mrs P TilleyTeaching Assistant
Miss E WallisTeaching Assistant

Support Staff

Mrs C AllinForest School Teacher
Mrs K AxtenRobert Miles Club Leader
Mrs J BoyesPlayworker
Mrs Y FengBreakfast Club Supervisor
Mrs J HardyCare Assistant
Mrs L KaneHLTA
Ms S LeungMidday Supervisor
Mrs A PoyserOffice Assistant
Miss N TowersCare Assistant
Miss E WallisPlayworker
Mrs M WaltersCare Assistant
Mrs L WilliamsSchool Business Manager
Mrs C WrightOffice Assistant

Lunch Time Staff

Mrs L CarrierMidday Supervisor
Mrs S HallMidday Supervisor
Miss J SmithMidday Supervisor

December 2023


View the calendar in full

Latest News

View more news stories